CALL US   FIND US

What our clients say

9th Feb 2019
The service was excellent, efficient and customer service was of a high standard. Many thanks for a supportive transition in my house sale

M. Wharvell5-stars

*****

1st Feb 2019
My home purchase was by auction which had specific dates for exchange of contracts and final completion as conditions of sale. LCF made sure that these conditions were met. In fact, final completion was achieved ahead of schedule which was beneficial to me.
G. Firth 5-stars

*****

25th Jan 2019
Questions were answered efficiently and guidance also given about the property. Definitely recommended!
Y. Sikander 5-stars

*****

16th Jan 2019
We were very happy with the efficient, courteous service we received.
Any queries were dealt with promptly at all stages of the transaction

P. Davies 5-stars

*****

5th Jan 2019

Both Lynn and Abigail were so helpful all the way through the process.
There was a lot of chasing around of a third party but they never lost focus and finally managed to complete the transaction in time.
Thank you for your support and dedication we really appreciate everything you did.
M. Bateman5-stars

*****

20th Dec 2018
Very happy with the level of service we received can’t fault it in any way thank you very much.
M. Wai5-stars

*****

8th Dec 2018
I feel that your actions throughout were kind empathetic and thoughtful.All staff with whom we had contact were professional in their support of us during a quite traumatic time .
N. Russell 5-stars

*****

5th Dec 2018
Excellent service all the way through! Thank you!
C. Mclauchlan 5-stars